Recreation Meeting

is scheduled for

 Wednesday April 16th

at 7:30pm


Meeting Dates for 2014
click here


Upstairs in the

Recreation Building


All public are Welcome


The New Milford

 Recreation Commission


Chairman - Joe Ricciardelli 12/31/15

Vice Chairman - Maura Henyecz 12/31/14

Joe Albanese 12/31/16

Jose Correa 12/31/17

Ray Cottiers 12/31/14 (second alternate)

Neil Gouldsbury 12/31/14

Patrick Matthews 12/31/15 (first alternate)

John O'Grady 12/31/15

Kevin Youngs 12/31/18


Director - John Bigger



(Are appointed on a yearly basis,

if interested please contact our Rec Director)


Indoor Soccer - George Learn

Fall Rec Soccer - 

Fall Travel Soccer- 

Rec Basketball - Dan Davis

Travel Basketball- Dan Davis

Wrestling - Ken Porrino 

Softball -  Debbie Yager





Contact NM Recreation:  email

Recreation Director, John Bigger (201) 686-7692