Menu

Recreation Meeting is scheduled for

 Wednesday November 5th at 7:30pm

 Meeting Dates for 2014

click here

  Upstairs in the Recreation Building

 All public are Welcome

 The New Milford Recreation Commission

 

Chairman - Joe Ricciardelli 12/31/15

jricciardelli@newmilfordrecreation.com  

Vice Chairman - Maura Henyecz 12/31/14

mhenyecz@newmilfordrecreation.com 

Joe Albanese 12/31/16

jalbanese@newmilfordrecreation.com 

Jose Correa 12/31/17

jcorrea@newmilfordrecreation.com 

Ray Cottiers 12/31/14 (second alternate)

rcottiers@newmilfordrecreation.com 

 Jason Levine  (first alternate)

jlevine@newmilfordrecreation.com 

Patrick Matthews

pmatthews@newmilfordrecreation.com 

John O'Grady 12/31/15

jogrady@newmilfordrecreation.com 

Kevin Youngs 12/31/18

kyoungs@newmilfordrecreation.com 

 

  

Director - John Bigger

jbigger@newmilfordrecreation.com 

 

Coordinators

(Are appointed on a yearly basis,

if interested please contact our Rec Director)

 

Indoor Soccer - 

Fall Rec Soccer - Alyssa Learn

Fall Travel Soccer- Leigh Heuer

Rec Basketball - Dan Davis

Travel Basketball- Dan Davis 

Wrestling - 

Softball -  

 

 

 

 

Contact NM Recreation: nmrecreationdept@newmilfordrecreation.com   

Recreation Director, John Bigger (201) 686-7692