Menu

Recreation Meeting is scheduled for

 Wednesday January 7th at 7:30pm

 Meeting Dates for 2015

click here

  Upstairs in the Recreation Building

 All public are Welcome

 The New Milford Recreation Commission

5yrs - 7 members, 2 Alternates

Meet twice per Month

Appointed by Mayor

Borough Ordinance 2-31 

 

Chairman - Joe Ricciardelli 12/31/15

jricciardelli@newmilfordrecreation.com   

Vice Chairman - Maura Henyecz 12/31/14

mhenyecz@newmilfordrecreation.com    

Joe Albanese 12/31/16

jalbanese@newmilfordrecreation.com

Jose Correa 12/31/17

jcorrea@newmilfordrecreation.com

Ray Cottiers 12/31/14 (2nd alternate)

rcottiers@newmilfordrecreation.com

 Jason Levine 12/31/15  (1st alternate)

jlevine@newmilfordrecreation.com

Patrick Matthews 12/31/14

pmatthews@newmilfordrecreation.com

John O'Grady 12/31/15

jogrady@newmilfordrecreation.com   

Kevin Youngs 12/31/18

kyoungs@newmilfordrecreation.com   

 

  

Director - John Bigger

jbigger@newmilfordrecreation.com  

 

Coordinators

(Are appointed on a yearly basis,

if interested please contact our Rec Director)

 

Indoor Soccer - Kristen Ricciardelli

Fall Rec Soccer - open position

Fall Travel Soccer- open position

Spring Soccer -  open position

Rec Basketball - Dan Davis

Travel Basketball- Dan Davis 

Wrestling - Ken Porrino

Softball -  Debbie Yager

UGals - Debbie Yager

 

 

 

 

Contact NM Recreation: nmrecreationdept@newmilfordrecreation.com      

Recreation Director, John Bigger (201) 686-7692