Menu

NEW MILFORD RECREATION

header photo

Recreation Meeting is scheduled for

 Wednesday May 3rd 7:30pm

 Meeting Dates for 2017

click here

  Upstairs in the Recreation Building

 All public are Welcome

 The New Milford Recreation Commission

5yrs - 7 members, 2 Alternates

Meet twice per Month

Appointed by Mayor

Borough Ordinance 2-31 

Email the Commissioners: nmrecreationdept@newmilfordrecreation.com

Chairman - Joe Ricciardelli 12/31/20

jricciardelli@newmilfordrecreation.com   

Vice Chairman - Jose Correa 12/31/17

jcorrea@newmilfordrecreation.com

Joe Albanese 12/31/21

jalbanese@newmilfordrecreation.com

Mel Urena 12/31/19 (2nd alternate)

murena@newmilfordrecreation.com 

Peter Goldschmidt 12/31/19

 pgoldschmidt@newmilfordrecreation.com 

 Jason Levine 12/31/20  (1st alternate)

jlevine@newmilfordrecreation.com 

John O'Grady 12/31/20

jogrady@newmilfordrecreation.com   

Kevin Youngs 12/31/18

kyoungs@newmilfordrecreation.com   

Phil Tennant   12/31/19

ptennant@newmilfordrecreation.com 

 

  

Director - John Heinemann

jheinemann@newmilfordrecreation.com  

Assistant Director - Maura Henyecz

mhenyecz@newmilfordrecreation.com 

 

Coordinators

(Are appointed on a yearly basis,

if interested please contact our Rec Director)

 

Indoor Soccer -Open

Fall Rec Soccer - Open

Fall/Spring NCSA- Kristin Becker/Cheryll Caledron

Rec Basketball - Open

Travel Basketball- Open

Wrestling - Open

Softball -  Debbie Yager

UGals - Debbie Yager